Government Agencies special Category Members

  1. Agence nationale des fréquences (ANFR), New Caledonia
  2. Communications Commission of Kiribati (CCK), Kiribati
  3. Direction Générale de l’Economie Numérique, French Polynesia
  4. Fijian Competition & Consumer Commission, Fiji
  5. FSM Telecommunication Regulation Authority, Federated States of Micronesia (FSM)
  6. Information Technology & Computing Services (ITC), Fiji
  7. Ministry of Communications, Fiji
  8. Ministry of Communications & Aviation, Solomon Islands
  9. Ministry of Communications & IT (MCIT), Samoa
  10. Ministry of Communications & Transport, Tuvalu
  11. Ministry of Communications Transport and Tourism, Kiribati
  12. Ministry of Information and Communications, Tonga
  13. NICTA, Papua New Guinea
  14. Office of the Government Chief Information Officer, Vanuatu
  15. Office of the Regulator, Samoa
  16. Pacific Islands Forum Secretariat (PIFS), Fiji
  17. Service des Postes et Telecommunication [SPT] – Territorire Des Iles Wallis et Futuna, Wallis & Futuna
  18. Telecommunications, Radiocommunications and Broadcasting Regulation (TRBR), Vanuatu
  19. University of Guam (UOG), Guam